Contact Us

ProBrand Group Head Office
Tel: 011 662 2844
donald@probrand.co.za
sean@probrand.co.za

Probrand SA
Tel: 011 662 2844
donald@probrand.co.za
sean@probrand.co.za

JHB
Robby Piketh
Tel. 0826876543
robby@probrand.co.za

Durban
Sean Gouws
Tel. 0828539749
Tel. 0315633262
sean@probrand.co.za

Durban
Juan Joubert
Tel. 0825739523
juan@probrand.co.za

Cape Town
Karin Braasch
Tel. 083 302 6121
karin@probrand.co.za

Probrand Africa
Tel: 011 662 2844
Donald Piketh
donald@probrand.co.za
sean@probrand.co.za

JHB
Robby Piketh
Tel. 0826876543
robby@probrand.co.za

Durban
Sean Gouws
Tel. 0828539749
Tel. 0315633262
sean@probrand.co.za

Durban
Juan Joubert
Tel. 0825739523
juan@probrand.co.za

Namibia
Debbie Gossow
Tel: +264 81 2436812
debbie@probrand.com.na

Probrand Namibia
Erica Van Zyl
Tel: +264 81 271 3110
erica@probrand.com.na

Botswana
Precious Phillime
Tel +267 373 1831
Tel +267 7577 0297
precious@pbb.co.bw

Zambia

Tel. +260 211 226 639
Tel.  +260 973 342899
sales@enhancedbranding.net

Ernest Zulu
ernest@enhancedbranding.co.zm

Swaziland
Dumsani Dladla
Contact Number: 00268 78424280
E-mail dsquaredconsult@gmail.com

Address:
6A Cypress Street, Ruimsig, Honeydew, 1724, Johannesburg, South Africa