Contact Us

ProBrand Group Head Office
Tel: 011 662 2844
donald@probrand.co.za
sean@probrand.co.za

Probrand SA
Tel: 011 662 2844
donald@probrand.co.za
sean@probrand.co.za

Cape Town
Robbie Piketh
Tel. 0826876543
robbie@probrand.co.za

Durban
Sean Gouws
Tel. 0828539749
Tel. 0315633262
sean@probrand.co.za

Probrand Africa
Tel: 011 662 2844
Aobakwe Ledikwe
Tel: +27 78 5780573
aobakwe@probrand.co.za
sean@probrandafrica.co.za

Cape Town
Robbie Piketh
Tel. 0826876543
robbie@probrand.co.za

Durban
Sean Gouws
Tel. 0828539749
Tel. 0315633262
sean@probrandafrica.co.za

Namibia
Debbie Gossow
Tel: +264 81 2436812
debbie@probrand.com.na

Botswana
Mminkie Sebina
Tel +267 395 9000
mminkie@pbb.co.bw

Zambia

Tel. +260 211 226 639
Tel.  +260 973 342899
sales@enhancedbranding.net

Ernest Zulu
ernest@enhancedbranding.co.zm

Kenya
Faith Onuko
Tel. + 254 717 401 745
Faith@probrand.co.ke
Steve Kituku
Tel. +254 717 723 999.
steve@probrand.co.ke

Address:
6A Cypress Street, Ruimsig, Honeydew, 1724, Johannesburg, South Africa