ProBrand Africa

100% B-BBEE

Established July 2015

Supplier of a wide range of promotional products, corporate clothing, indoor & outdoor branding elements throughout South Africa.

  • Head Office Johannesburg
  • Branches in Durban, Cape Town
ProBrand Africa Logo

Probrand Africa
Tel: 011 662 2844
Donald Piketh
donald@probrand.co.za

JHB
Robby Piketh
Tel. 0826876543
robby@probrand.co.za

Durban
Sean Gouws
Tel. 0828539749
sean@probrand.co.za

Durban
Juan Joubert
Tel. 0825739523
juan@probrand.co.za

Bloemfontein
Sean Gouws
Tel. 0828539749
sean@probrand.co.za

Cape Town
Karin Braasch
Tel. 083 302 6121
karin@probrand.co.za

Durban
Marian Grobbelaar
Tel. 0837942503
marian@probrand.co.za